Something Exciting

18 Nov

Hello again! I received awesome, awesome news and I’m just giddy with excitement that I have to share! πŸ™‚

One of my best friends, ex-officemate/big sister, is giving me one item on my Christmas wish list, this early! And it has everything to do with this travel blog.

Littlegirlgoesplaces will have a new home soon! πŸ˜€

I’m just really, really thankful for the opportunity to let this little blog grow. And to the awesome people surrounding me, who believe in me and help me make my goals and dreams come true. I love you guys. *cheesy moment*

Dear self, let’s make this happen! πŸ™‚

4 Responses to “Something Exciting”

  1. soloflightEd December 2, 2011 at 5:34 pm #

    getting a domain? congrats! πŸ˜€

    • ramblinglittlegirl December 5, 2011 at 12:25 am #

      Hi Edcel! And yes, one of my good friends is planning to get me a domain as a gift. πŸ™‚

  2. lzlpio90 December 7, 2011 at 8:17 am #

    Wow,,, having your own domain? Superb! It’s a good thing having your own domain for your blog… Congrats!

    http://mytravelanywhere.blogspot.com

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. A New Home « Off she goes! - February 8, 2012

    […] few months ago, I sort of announced here that my little blog will be moving to its new home soon. And I’m happy to say […]

Leave a Reply

